About Us

Who are we ??

In the late 1970’s and early 1980’s, a small group of people became very involved with Oxbow Park. These folks shared a common love of the outdoors and nature, and took advantage of all that this relatively new county park had to offer. Almost immediately, these pioneers had a vision for how they could influence, support and provide services for the park.

Here is a current list of Current Board Members.

Barb Jensen, President
Ruthann Yaeger, Treasurer
Deb Hanson, Secretary
Seanne Buckwalter, Communications Coord.
Harold Davison
Jan Nelson
Byron Stadsvold
Dawn Thompson